Generals May 16

The Generals – May 16

The Generals… This is how they look nowadays. And here are the song titles on the album which is to be released by Lightning Records on May 16.

01. Blood For Blood
02. Dig Two Graves
03. Hunger
04. Nothings Claimed
05. My Own Demise
06. Hell Sweet Hell
07. Shotgun Serenade
08. Evil Transcends
09. Where It Rains
10. The Great Deciever

Latest news

Pre-orders is now fully booked!
The exclusive gold version is fully booked!
Imperial State Electric & Dead Lord
ISE_DL_split New 7″ vinyl release
LIR015LP_Front New 12″ vinyl LP release