The Scams – Bombs Away (12")

LIR007LP The Scams – Bombs Away (12″)


LIR007LP The Scams – Bombs Away (12″)


Black vinyl, hand numbered, 250 copies

Status: Available!
Buy the record here

Recorded at Raw Studios by Linus Olsson.
Mixed and mastered at Leon Music by Rikard Löfgren.

Tobias Ander – Drums
Daniel Kvist – Vocals, Guitar
Kriss Biggs – Vocals, Bass
Linus Olsson – Guitar

The Scams on the web:
Facebook | Myspace