Generals May 16

The Generals – May 16

The Generals… This is how they look nowadays. And here are the song titles on the album which is to be released by Lightning Records on May 16.

01. Blood For Blood
02. Dig Two Graves
03. Hunger
04. Nothings Claimed
05. My Own Demise
06. Hell Sweet Hell
07. Shotgun Serenade
08. Evil Transcends
09. Where It Rains
10. The Great Deciever

Latest news

LIR015LP_Front New 12″ vinyl LP release
LIR015_Front New CD release
Lykantropi – Black Old Stone (Official Video)
Lykantropi teaser
LIR014_Front New 7″ vinyl release