SHOUT – People of the Night (CD)

SKU LIR018 Category

In stock

CD Album

Released: 2018/11/30


1. Scream Shout
2. People of the Night
3. Alive
4. Shoot First
5. Young and Wild
6. We are Champions
7. Rock Her Bones
8. Racing with the Devil
9. Hell Awaits
10. Live Free

Recorded at PAMA Studios. Mixed and mastered by Mankan Sedenberg and John Strindberg.

SHOUT - People Of The Night (CD)
You're viewing: SHOUT – People of the Night (CD) Original price was: 149 kr.Current price is: 79 kr.
Add to cart