The Scams – Bombs Away (CD)

SKU LIR007 Category

In stock

CD Album (Super Jewel Case)

Released: 2012/09/14


01. Thrill Is On
02. I’m Not Alone (Got Rock N Roll)
03. Heavy Load
04. Get Up And Move Along
05. Pour Me One More
06. Back In Hell
07. Bombs Away
08. Beaten Back To Life
09. End Of The Line
10. Ten Tons Of Steel
Recorded at Raw Studios by Linus Olsson.
Mixed and mastered at Leon Music by Rikard Löfgren.
The Scams - Bombs Away
You're viewing: The Scams – Bombs Away (CD) Original price was: 149 kr.Current price is: 79 kr.
Add to cart